SyncScreen: Adding additional users
In this tutorial we will walk you through how to add additional users to SyncScreen Cloud access.
It is highly recommend you only have owners with access to “Admin” feature, as this is powerful and can allow for remote deleting a database and deleting other users. It is highly suggested thus Admin accounts only are used only by a trusted person.
Note: When you use PostureScreen, SquatScreen, or LeanScreen apps with SyncScreen across multiple devices, please make sure they are all on the same app version. If they are not, older versions of the application may not be able to see client data that was generated on newer versions of the application.
Video tutorial link: https://youtu.be/gNhgkI2GI5w