SyncScreen: Adding additional users
In this tutorial we will walk you through how to add additional users to SyncScreen Cloud access.
It is highly recommend you only have owners with access to “Admin” feature, as this is powerful and can allow for remote deleting a database and deleting other users. It is highly suggested thus Admin accounts only are used only by a trusted person.
Video tutorial link: https://youtu.be/gNhgkI2GI5w